Skip to main content

Sheffield Wednesday FC Academy Fixtures

2016/17 Under-18 fixtures

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Sat 13 Aug
Crystal Palace
Crystal Palace U18 Professional Development League
Att. A 3 - 2 L   REPORT
Sat 20 Aug
Queens Park Rangers
Queens Park Rangers U18 Professional Development League
Att. H 1 - 6 L   REPORT
Sat 27 Aug
Barnsley
Barnsley U18 Professional Development League
Att. A 3 - 2 L   REPORT
Sat 03 Sep
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest U18 Professional Development League
Att. H 4 - 3 W   REPORT
Sat 10 Sep
Cardiff City
Cardiff City U18 Professional Development League
Att. A 2 - 3 W   REPORT
Thu 15 Sep
Coventry City
Coventry City U18 Professional Development League
Att. H 3 - 0 W   REPORT
Sat 01 Oct
Leeds Utd
Leeds Utd U18 Professional Development League
H tickets
Sat 08 Oct
Huddersfield Town
Huddersfield Town U18 Professional Development League
A tickets
Sat 15 Oct
Millwall
Millwall U18 Professional Development League
A tickets
Sat 22 Oct
Charlton Athletic
Charlton Athletic U18 Professional Development League
H tickets
Sat 29 Oct
Bolton Wanderers
Bolton Wanderers U18 Professional Development League
H tickets
Sat 05 Nov
Sheffield United
Sheffield United U18 Professional Development League
A tickets
Sat 12 Nov
Hull City
Hull City U18 Professional Development League
A tickets
Sat 19 Nov
Crewe
Crewe FA Youth Cup
H tickets
Sat 26 Nov
Birmingham City
Birmingham City U18 Professional Development League
A tickets
Sat 03 Dec
Barnsley
Barnsley U18 Professional Development League
H tickets
Sat 10 Dec
Leeds Utd
Leeds Utd U18 Professional Development League
A tickets
Sat 07 Jan
Huddersfield Town
Huddersfield Town U18 Professional Development League
H tickets
Sat 14 Jan
Sheffield United
Sheffield United U18 Professional Development League
H tickets
Sat 21 Jan
Bolton Wanderers
Bolton Wanderers U18 Professional Development League
A tickets
Sat 28 Jan
Hull City
Hull City U18 Professional Development League
H tickets
Sat 04 Feb
Crewe
Crewe U18 Professional Development League
A tickets
Sat 11 Feb
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest U18 Professional Development League
A tickets
Sat 18 Feb
Birmingham City
Birmingham City U18 Professional Development League
H tickets
Sat 04 Mar
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town U18 Professional Development League
H tickets
Sat 18 Mar
Watford
Watford U18 Professional Development League
A tickets
Sat 01 Apr
Bristol City
Bristol City U18 Professional Development League
H tickets
Sat 08 Apr
Colchester United
Colchester United U18 Professional Development League
A tickets