Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Matchday hospitality

Join us in Dooleys!

Our popular Dooleys hospitality package is for all games up until the halfway point of the 2023/24 Championship season!

With our seasonal member numbers increasing year on year, matchday availability is becoming limited - so book now to reserve your VIP seat.

Dooleys Restaurant is situated on the first floor of our South Stand at Hillsborough, with this package including a prime, padded seat close to the halfway line.

Guests will also experience a sumptuous five-course meal across the day in S6.

Benito-Carbone_Dooleys-Restaurant.jpg

Dooleys Matchday Package

• Luxury padded central South Stand executive seat
• Superb five-course a la carte menu. Three courses pre-match, one course at half time and one course at full time.
• Car park pass (1 pass per 4 guests)
• Dedicated waiter/waitress service
• Official matchday programme and team sheet
• Pay bar facility available throughout the day
• Pre-match analysis from Owls legends
• Freshly brewed tea and coffee served at half time and full time

Opponents

Date

Time

Category

Price

Ipswich Town

Sat 16th Sept

3.00pm

Silver

£195

Middlesbrough

Tues 19th Sept

7.45pm

Silver

£195

Sunderland

Fri 29th Sept

8.00pm

Silver

£195

Huddersfield Town

Sat 7th Oct

3.00pm

Gold

£220

Rotherham United

Sat 28th Oct

3.00pm

Gold+

£250

Millwall

Sat 11th Nov

3.00pm

Bronze

£175

Leicester City

Wed 29th Nov

7.45pm

Gold+

£250

Blackburn Rovers

Sat 2nd Dec

3.00pm

Silver

£195

QPR

Sat 16th Dec

3.00pm

Bronze

£175

Cardiff City

Sat 23rd Dec

3.00pm

Silver

£195

Please contact commercial@swfc.co.uk to book or for further information on our Dooleys Restaurant packages.

We look forward to welcoming you to Dooleys this season!

*All prices are exclusive of VAT

Contact the SWFC Commercial Department

    iFollow Next Match Tickets Account