Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Owls Under-18 fixtures/results


2021/22 Under-18 fixtures

July

Sheffield Wednesday
Stockport
Score Sheffield Wednesday 2 - Stockport 3H Tue Jul 27 2021 10:30 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Rochdale
Score Sheffield Wednesday 2 - Rochdale 1H Fri Jul 30 2021 11:00 (UK)

August

Sheffield Wednesday
Mansfield
Score Sheffield Wednesday 0 - Mansfield 1H Tue Aug 03 2021 11:00 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Notts County
Score Sheffield Wednesday 2 - Notts County 2H Fri Aug 06 2021 11:00 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Ipswich Town
Queen Ethelburga
Score Sheffield Wednesday 1 - Ipswich Town 0H Fri Aug 13 2021 11:00 (UK)
Colchester United
Sheffield Wednesday
Florence Park
Score Colchester United 4 - Sheffield Wednesday 0A Sat Aug 21 2021 11:00 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Queens Park Rangers
Middlewood Road
Score Sheffield Wednesday 2 - Queens Park Rangers 0H Sat Aug 28 2021 11:00 (UK)

September

Millwall
Sheffield Wednesday
Calmont Road
Score Millwall 0 - Sheffield Wednesday 0A Sat Sep 04 2021 10:30 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Bristol City
SGP
Score Sheffield Wednesday 3 - Bristol City 1H Mon Sep 13 2021 13:00 (UK)

October

Crewe Alex
Sheffield Wednesday
Alexandra Park
Score Crewe Alex 5 - Sheffield Wednesday 6A Sat Oct 02 2021 11:30 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Wigan Athletic
Middlewood Road
Score Sheffield Wednesday 0 - Wigan Athletic 0H Sat Oct 23 2021 12:00 (UK)

November

Coventry City
Sheffield Wednesday
Alan Higgs Centre
Score Coventry City 0 - Sheffield Wednesday 0A Sat Nov 06 2021 11:30 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Barnsley
Middlewood Road
Score Sheffield Wednesday 0 - Barnsley 0H Sat Nov 20 2021 11:00 (UK)

December

Hull City
Sheffield Wednesday
Bishop Burton
Score Hull City 0 - Sheffield Wednesday 0A Sat Dec 04 2021 11:00 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Sheffield United
Middlewood Road
Score Sheffield Wednesday 0 - Sheffield United 0H Sat Dec 18 2021 11:00 (UK)

January

Peterborough United
Sheffield Wednesday
Idverde Training Ground
Score Peterborough United 0 - Sheffield Wednesday 0A Sat Jan 08 2022 11:30 (UK)
Barnsley
Sheffield Wednesday
Oakwell Training Ground
Score Barnsley 0 - Sheffield Wednesday 0A Fri Jan 21 2022 19:00 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Hull City
Middlewood Road
Score Sheffield Wednesday 0 - Hull City 0H Sat Jan 29 2022 11:00 (UK)

February

Sheffield United
Sheffield Wednesday
SUFC academy
Score Sheffield United 0 - Sheffield Wednesday 0A Sat Feb 05 2022 11:00 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Peterborough United
Middlewood Road
Score Sheffield Wednesday 0 - Peterborough United 0H Sat Feb 19 2022 11:30 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Crewe Alex
Middlewood Road
Score Sheffield Wednesday 0 - Crewe Alex 0H Sat Feb 26 2022 11:30 (UK)

March

Wigan Athletic
Sheffield Wednesday
Christopher Park
Score Wigan Athletic 0 - Sheffield Wednesday 0A Sat Mar 05 2022 12:00 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Coventry City
Middlewood Road
Score Sheffield Wednesday 0 - Coventry City 0H Sat Mar 19 2022 11:30 (UK)

April

Watford
Sheffield Wednesday
WFC Training Ground
Score Watford 0 - Sheffield Wednesday 0A Sat Apr 02 2022 13:00 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Swansea City
Middlewood Road
Score Sheffield Wednesday 0 - Swansea City 0H Sat Apr 09 2022 11:00 (UK)
Cardiff City
Sheffield Wednesday
Leckwith Stadium
Score Cardiff City 0 - Sheffield Wednesday 0A Sat Apr 23 2022 11:00 (UK)

May

Sheffield Wednesday
Charlton Athletic
Middlewood Road
Score Sheffield Wednesday 0 - Charlton Athletic 0H Sat May 07 2022 13:30 (UK)