Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Owls Under-18 fixtures/results


2021/22 Under-18 fixtures

July

Sheffield Wednesday
Stockport
Score Sheffield Wednesday 2 - Stockport 3H Tue Jul 27 2021 10:30 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Rochdale
Score Sheffield Wednesday 2 - Rochdale 1H Fri Jul 30 2021 11:00 (UK)

August

Sheffield Wednesday
Mansfield
Score Sheffield Wednesday 0 - Mansfield 1H Tue Aug 03 2021 11:00 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Notts County
Score Sheffield Wednesday 2 - Notts County 2H Fri Aug 06 2021 11:00 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Ipswich Town
Queen Ethelburga
Score Sheffield Wednesday 1 - Ipswich Town 0H Fri Aug 13 2021 11:00 (UK)
Colchester United
Sheffield Wednesday
Florence Park
Score Colchester United 4 - Sheffield Wednesday 0A Sat Aug 21 2021 11:00 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Queens Park Rangers
Middlewood Road
Score Sheffield Wednesday 2 - Queens Park Rangers 0H Sat Aug 28 2021 11:00 (UK)

September

Millwall
Sheffield Wednesday
Calmont Road
Score Millwall 0 - Sheffield Wednesday 0A Sat Sep 04 2021 10:30 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Bristol City
SGP
Score Sheffield Wednesday 3 - Bristol City 1H Mon Sep 13 2021 13:00 (UK)

October

Crewe Alex
Sheffield Wednesday
Alexandra Park
Score Crewe Alex 5 - Sheffield Wednesday 6A Sat Oct 02 2021 11:30 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Wigan Athletic
Middlewood Road
Score Sheffield Wednesday 2 - Wigan Athletic 2H Sat Oct 23 2021 12:00 (UK)

November

Burton Albion
Sheffield Wednesday
Pirelli Stadium
Score Burton Albion 0 - Sheffield Wednesday 3A Fri Nov 05 2021 19:00 (UK)
Aylestone Park FC
Sheffield Wednesday
Aylestone Park LE2 6TG
Score Aylestone Park FC 1 - Sheffield Wednesday 2A Wed Nov 17 2021 19:45 (UK)
Barnsley
Sheffield Wednesday
Oakwell Training Ground
Score Barnsley 0 - Sheffield Wednesday 2A Sat Nov 20 2021 11:00 (UK)
Coventry City
Sheffield Wednesday
Alan Higgs Centre
Score Coventry City 4 - Sheffield Wednesday 0A Tue Nov 23 2021 11:30 (UK)

December

Southampton
Sheffield Wednesday
St Mary's
Score Southampton 0 - Sheffield Wednesday 1A Thu Dec 09 2021 19:00 (UK)

January

Peterborough United
Sheffield Wednesday
Idverde Training Ground
Score Peterborough United 1 - Sheffield Wednesday 2A Sat Jan 08 2022 11:30 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Preston North End
Hillsborough
Score Sheffield Wednesday 1 - Preston North End 0H Tue Jan 18 2022 19:00 (UK)
Blackburn Rovers
Sheffield Wednesday
Ewood Park
Score Blackburn Rovers 2 - Sheffield Wednesday 1A Thu Jan 27 2022 19:00 (UK)

February

Sheffield United
Sheffield Wednesday
SUFC academy
Score Sheffield United 2 - Sheffield Wednesday 1A Sat Feb 05 2022 11:00 (UK)
Hull City
Sheffield Wednesday
Bishop Burton College
Score Hull City 1 - Sheffield Wednesday 3A Sat Feb 12 2022 11:00 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Sheffield United
Middlewood Road
Score Sheffield Wednesday 1 - Sheffield United 3H Tue Feb 22 2022 14:00 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Crewe Alex
Middlewood Road
Score Sheffield Wednesday 4 - Crewe Alex 1H Sat Feb 26 2022 11:30 (UK)

March

Wigan Athletic
Sheffield Wednesday
Christopher Park
Score Wigan Athletic 0 - Sheffield Wednesday 2A Sat Mar 05 2022 12:00 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Peterborough United
Middlewood Road
Score Sheffield Wednesday 2 - Peterborough United 1H Tue Mar 08 2022 14:00 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Coventry City
Middlewood Road
Score Sheffield Wednesday 0 - Coventry City 0H Sat Mar 19 2022 11:30 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Barnsley
Middlewood Road
Score Sheffield Wednesday 2 - Barnsley 4H Sat Mar 26 2022 10:30 (UK)

April

Watford
Sheffield Wednesday
WFC Training Ground
Score Watford 0 - Sheffield Wednesday 0A Sat Apr 02 2022 13:00 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Swansea City
Middlewood Road
Score Sheffield Wednesday 1 - Swansea City 3H Sat Apr 09 2022 11:00 (UK)
Cardiff City
Sheffield Wednesday
Leckwith Stadium
Score Cardiff City 0 - Sheffield Wednesday 2A Sat Apr 23 2022 11:00 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Charlton Athletic
Middlewood Road
Score Sheffield Wednesday 3 - Charlton Athletic 4H Fri Apr 29 2022 16:00 (UK)

May

Sheffield Wednesday
Hull City
Middlewood Road
Score Sheffield Wednesday 0 - Hull City 0H Sun May 01 2022 11:00 (UK)