Skip to main content

Owls Under-18 fixtures/results


2017/18 Under-18 pre-season fixtures

July

Sunderland
Sheffield Wednesday
Academy of Light
00A Wed Jul 26 2017 12:30
Burnley
Sheffield Wednesday
Barnfield Training Centre
00A Sat Jul 29 2017 12:00

August

Preston
Sheffield Wednesday
University of Central Lancashire Sports Arena
00A Tue Aug 01 2017 12:00
Manchester City
Sheffield Wednesday
City Football Academy training facility
00A Sat Aug 05 2017 11:00

2016/17 Under-18 fixtures and results

August

Crystal Palace
Sheffield Wednesday
32A Sat Aug 13 2016 11:00
Sheffield Wednesday
QPR
16H Sat Aug 20 2016 11:00
Barnsley
Sheffield Wednesday
32A Sat Aug 27 2016 13:00

September

Sheffield Wednesday
Nottingham Forest
43H Sat Sep 03 2016 13:00
Cardiff City
Sheffield Wednesday
23A Sat Sep 10 2016 13:00
Sheffield Wednesday
Coventry City
30H Thu Sep 15 2016 13:00

October

Sheffield Wednesday
Leeds United
30H Sat Oct 01 2016 11:00
Huddersfield Town
Sheffield Wednesday
14A Sat Oct 08 2016 11:00
Millwall
Sheffield Wednesday
31A Sat Oct 15 2016 11:00
Sheffield Wednesday
Charlton Athletic
01H Sat Oct 22 2016 11:00
Sheffield Wednesday
Bolton Wanderers
41H Sat Oct 29 2016 11:00

November

Sheffield United
Sheffield Wednesday
02A Sat Nov 05 2016 00:00
Hull City
Sheffield Wednesday
31A Sat Nov 12 2016 11:00
Sheffield Wednesday
Crewe
13H Sat Nov 19 2016 11:00
Birmingham City
Sheffield Wednesday
12A Sat Nov 26 2016 11:00

December

Sheffield Wednesday
Barnsley
21H Sat Dec 03 2016 11:00
Sheffield Wednesday
Luton Town
40H Fri Dec 09 2016 19:00

January

Sheffield Wednesday
Gillingham
FA Youth Cup
30H Fri Jan 06 2017 19:00

February

Chelsea
Sheffield Wednesday
40A Wed Feb 01 2017 19:00
Crewe
Sheffield Wednesday
11A Sat Feb 04 2017 11:00
Nottingham Forest
Sheffield Wednesday
12A Sat Feb 11 2017 11:00
Bolton Wanderers
Sheffield Wednesday
13A Tue Feb 14 2017 11:00
Sheffield Wednesday
Birmingham City
01H Sat Feb 18 2017 11:00
Leeds United
Sheffield Wednesday
03A Sat Feb 25 2017 11:00

March

Sheffield Wednesday
Ipswich Town
32H Sat Mar 04 2017 11:00
Sheffield Wednesday
Sheffield United
12H Tue Mar 14 2017 14:00
Watford
Sheffield Wednesday
11A Sat Mar 18 2017 11:00
Sheffield Wednesday
Huddersfield Town
Middlewood Road
62H Sat Mar 25 2017 11:00

April

Sheffield Wednesday
Bristol City
00H Sat Apr 01 2017 11:00
Colchester United
Sheffield Wednesday
22A Sat Apr 08 2017 11:00
Coventry City
Sheffield Wednesday
31A Sat Apr 22 2017 11:00