Skip to main content

Owls Under-23 fixtures/results


2017/18 Under-23 pre-season fixtures

July

Worksop
Sheffield Wednesday
00A Mon Jul 10 2017 19:00
Derby County
Sheffield Wednesday
00A Fri Jul 14 2017 12:00
Leicester City
Sheffield Wednesday
00A Wed Jul 19 2017 12:00
Leeds United
Sheffield Wednesday
00A Sat Jul 22 2017 12:00
Sunderland
Sheffield Wednesday
00A Wed Jul 26 2017 12:30
Stocksbridge
Sheffield Wednesday
00A Sat Jul 29 2017 15:00

August

Hallam FC
Sheffield Wednesday
00A Tue Aug 01 2017 19:00

2016/17 Under-23 fixtures and results

August

Sheffield Wednesday
Millwall
10H Fri Aug 12 2016 14:00
Coventry City
Sheffield Wednesday
21A Tue Aug 23 2016 14:00
Sheffield Wednesday
Sheffield Wednesday v Birmingham City
20H Fri Aug 26 2016 14:00

September

Sheffield United
Sheffield Wednesday
11A Tue Sep 06 2016 13:00
Sheffield Wednesday
Crystal Palace
22H Mon Sep 12 2016 14:00
Watford
Sheffield Wednesday
14A Mon Sep 19 2016 13:00
Sheffield Wednesday
Colchester United
21H Mon Sep 26 2016 13:00

October

Bristol City
Sheffield Wednesday
20A Mon Oct 10 2016 14:00
Sheffield Wednesday
Barnsley
12H Fri Oct 14 2016 19:00
Bolton Wanderers v Sheffield Wednesday
Sheffield Wednesday
12A Tue Oct 25 2016 14:00

November

Nottingham Forest
Sheffield Wednesday
00A Tue Nov 01 2016 14:00
Sheffield Wednesday
Huddersfield Town
10H Mon Nov 14 2016 13:00
Crewe
Sheffield Wednesday
10A Wed Nov 23 2016 14:00
Sheffield Wednesday
Hull City
02H Mon Nov 28 2016 19:00

December

Sheffield Wednesday
Leeds United
20H Tue Dec 13 2016 14:00
Birmingham City
Sheffield Wednesday
02A Mon Dec 19 2016 19:00

January

Barnsley
Sheffield Wednesday
03A Tue Jan 10 2017 14:00
Sheffield Wednesday
Bolton Wanderers
41H Mon Jan 16 2017 14:00
Huddersfield Town
Sheffield Wednesday
13A Sun Jan 29 2017 13:00

February

Sheffield Wednesday
Nottingham Forest
10H Mon Feb 06 2017 14:00
Sheffield Wednesday
Crewe
12H Mon Feb 20 2017 14:00

March

Hull City
Sheffield Wednesday
KCOM Stadium
23A Mon Mar 06 2017 19:00
Sheffield Wednesday
Queens Park Rangers
Middlewood Road
10H Fri Mar 10 2017 13:00
Sheffield Wednesday
Cardiff City
Hillsborough
11H Mon Mar 27 2017 13:00

April

Ipswich Town
Sheffield Wednesday
Stadium
00A Mon Apr 03 2017 15:00
Sheffield Wednesday
Sheffield United
Middlewood Road
12H Mon Apr 10 2017 13:00
Leeds United
Sheffield Wednesday
Thorp Arch
00A Fri Apr 21 2017 19:00

May

Sheffield Wednesday
Millwall
21H Mon May 08 2017 19:00
Sheffield Wednesday
Hull City
31H Fri May 12 2017 19:00