Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Owls Under-23 fixtures/results


2019/20 Under-23 fixtures

August

Charlton Athletic
Sheffield Wednesday
Dartford FC
Score Charlton Athletic 1 - Sheffield Wednesday 1A Mon Aug 12 2019 13:00 (UK)
Watford
Sheffield Wednesday
St Albans City FC
Score Watford 3 - Sheffield Wednesday 1A Fri Aug 23 2019 13:00 (UK)

September

Sheffield Wednesday
Colchester United
SPS
Score Sheffield Wednesday 4 - Colchester United 1H Mon Sep 02 2019 13:00 (UK)
Queens Park Rangers
Sheffield Wednesday
Kiyan Prince Stadium
Score Queens Park Rangers 2 - Sheffield Wednesday 2A Fri Sep 06 2019 13:00 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Cardiff City
SPS
Score Sheffield Wednesday 2 - Cardiff City 3H Mon Sep 16 2019 13:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Sheffield Wednesday
Alexandra Park TG
Score Crewe Alexandra 3 - Sheffield Wednesday 1A Mon Sep 23 2019 13:00 (UK)

October

Hull City
Sheffield Wednesday
KC Stadium
Score Hull City 1 - Sheffield Wednesday 5A Sun Oct 13 2019 12:00 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Bolton Wanderers
SPS
Score Sheffield Wednesday 2 - Bolton Wanderers 4H Mon Oct 21 2019 13:00 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Barnsley
SPS
Score Sheffield Wednesday 0 - Barnsley 3H Mon Oct 28 2019 12:00 (UK)

November

Burnley
Sheffield Wednesday
Curzon Ashton
Score Burnley 1 - Sheffield Wednesday 1A Mon Nov 04 2019 14:00 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Wigan Athletic
Hillsborough
Score Sheffield Wednesday 1 - Wigan Athletic 1H Sat Nov 16 2019 12:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Sheffield Wednesday
Bramall Lane
Score Sheffield United 0 - Sheffield Wednesday 1A Tue Nov 26 2019 19:00 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Birmingham City
Hillsborough
Score Sheffield Wednesday 0 - Birmingham City 2H Fri Nov 29 2019 13:00 (UK)

December

Leeds United
Sheffield Wednesday
Thorp Arch
Score Leeds United 1 - Sheffield Wednesday 0A Mon Dec 09 2019 12:00 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Nottingham Forest
Hillsborough
Score Sheffield Wednesday 3 - Nottingham Forest 3H Fri Dec 13 2019 13:00 (UK)

January

Sheffield Wednesday
Crewe Alexandra
Middlewood Road
Score Sheffield Wednesday 1 - Crewe Alexandra 2H Mon Jan 06 2020 13:00 (UK)
Bolton Wanderers
Sheffield Wednesday
Lancashire County FA
Score Bolton Wanderers 1 - Sheffield Wednesday 2A Mon Jan 20 2020 19:00 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Hull City
Middlewood Road
Score Sheffield Wednesday 2 - Hull City 3H Fri Jan 24 2020 13:00 (UK)

February

Sheffield Wednesday
Leeds United
Hillsborough
Score Sheffield Wednesday 2 - Leeds United 2H Mon Feb 03 2020 13:00 (UK)
Barnsley
Sheffield Wednesday
Oakwell Training Ground
Score Barnsley 0 - Sheffield Wednesday 2A Tue Feb 18 2020 14:00 (UK)

March

Wigan Athletic
Sheffield Wednesday
DW Stadium
Score Wigan Athletic 2 - Sheffield Wednesday 1A Mon Mar 02 2020 19:00 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Sheffield United
Hillsborough
Score Sheffield Wednesday 2 - Sheffield United 1H Fri Mar 06 2020 19:00 (UK)