Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Owls Under-23 fixtures/results


2020/21 Under-23 fixtures

September

Sheffield Wednesday
Wigan
Stocksbridge
Score Sheffield Wednesday 2 - Wigan 3H Wed Sep 16 2020 13:00 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Barnsley
Stocksbridge
Score Sheffield Wednesday 0 - Barnsley 0H Tue Sep 22 2020 12:00 (UK)
Hull City
Sheffield Wednesday
KCOM Stadium
Score Hull City 0 - Sheffield Wednesday 0A Mon Sep 28 2020 19:00 (UK)

October

Sheffield Wednesday
Birmingham City
Hillsborough
Score Sheffield Wednesday 0 - Birmingham City 0H Mon Oct 05 2020 13:00 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Cardiff City
Stocksbridge
Score Sheffield Wednesday 0 - Cardiff City 0H Tue Oct 20 2020 14:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Sheffield Wednesday
ITFC Training Ground
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Sheffield Wednesday 0A Tue Oct 27 2020 12:00 (UK)

November

Sheffield Wednesday
Millwall
Stocksbridge
Score Sheffield Wednesday 0 - Millwall 0H Tue Nov 03 2020 13:00 (UK)
Bristol City
Sheffield Wednesday
The Optima Stadium
Score Bristol City 0 - Sheffield Wednesday 0A Tue Nov 10 2020 14:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Sheffield Wednesday
TBC
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Sheffield Wednesday 0A Mon Nov 30 2020 13:00 (UK)

December

Sheffield Wednesday
Crewe Alexandra
Stocksbridge
Score Sheffield Wednesday 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0H Tue Dec 15 2020 13:00 (UK)
Coventry City
Sheffield Wednesday
Alan Higgs Centre
Score Coventry City 0 - Sheffield Wednesday 0A Mon Dec 21 2020 12:00 (UK)

January

Sheffield Wednesday
Sheffield United
Hillsborough
Score Sheffield Wednesday 0 - Sheffield United 0H Fri Jan 08 2021 19:00 (UK)
Wigan
Sheffield Wednesday
Christopher Park
Score Wigan 0 - Sheffield Wednesday 0A Mon Jan 18 2021 13:00 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Hull City
Stocksbridge
Score Sheffield Wednesday 0 - Hull City 0H Tue Jan 26 2021 13:00 (UK)
Birmingham City
Sheffield Wednesday
Trillion Trophy Centre
Score Birmingham City 0 - Sheffield Wednesday 0A Fri Jan 29 2021 14:00 (UK)

February

Sheffield Wednesday
Nottingham Forest
Hillsborough
Score Sheffield Wednesday 0 - Nottingham Forest 0H Fri Feb 05 2021 13:00 (UK)
Barnsley
Sheffield Wednesday
Oakwell Training Ground
Score Barnsley 0 - Sheffield Wednesday 0A Fri Feb 19 2021 13:00 (UK)

March

Sheffield United
Sheffield Wednesday
Technique Stadium, Chesterfield
Score Sheffield United 0 - Sheffield Wednesday 0A Mon Mar 01 2021 19:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Sheffield Wednesday
Alexandra Park Trainng Ground
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Sheffield Wednesday 0A Sun Mar 07 2021 13:00 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Coventry City
Stocksbridge
Score Sheffield Wednesday 0 - Coventry City 0H Tue Mar 16 2021 13:00 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Swansea City
Hillsborough
Score Sheffield Wednesday 0 - Swansea City 0H Fri Mar 19 2021 13:00 (UK)

April

Charlton Athletic
Sheffield Wednesday
Dartford FC
Score Charlton Athletic 0 - Sheffield Wednesday 0A Mon Apr 12 2021 13:00 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Colchester United
Stocksbridge
Score Sheffield Wednesday 0 - Colchester United 0H Tue Apr 20 2021 13:00 (UK)
Queens Park Rangers
Sheffield Wednesday
Harlington Sports
Score Queens Park Rangers 0 - Sheffield Wednesday 0A Tue Apr 27 2021 13:00 (UK)

May

Sheffield Wednesday
Watford
Hillsborough
Score Sheffield Wednesday 0 - Watford 0H Mon May 03 2021 13:00 (UK)