Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news in

25 August 2012

Full line-ups for Owls v Millwall at Hillsborough.

Owls: Kirkland, Buxton, Llera, Beevers, R Johnson, Antonio, Semedo, McCabe, J Johnson, Madine, Rodri

Substitutes: Bywater, Lee, Pecnik, Coke, Prutton, Maguire, O’Grady

Millwall: Taylor, Dunne, Wright, Trotter, Henderson, Lowry, Henry, Keogh, Abdou, Osborne, Malone

Substitutes:  Forde, Shittu, Racon, Marquis, Feeney, Batt, Taylor

Listen to the game live on Player!

Advertisement block