Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

Still time for a First Half Season Ticket

27 August 2015


With the Middlesbrough game fast approaching, supporters are reminded that a brand new First Half Season Ticket has been introduced to cover the next ten home games at Hillsborough.

The package starts from this Saturday against promotion favourites Boro and includes nine Saturday fixtures and one Tuesday night game.

The ten matches are:
Owls v Middlesbrough – Saturday 29 August.
Owls v Fulham – Saturday 19 August
Owls v Preston – Saturday 3 October
Owls v Hull – Saturday 17 October (12.30pm)
Owls v Nottingham Forest – Saturday 31 October
Owls v Brighton Hove Albion – Tuesday 3 November
Owls v Huddersfield – Saturday 21 November
Owls v Derby County – Saturday 5 December
Owls v Wolverhampton Wanders – Saturday 19 December
Owls v Birmingham – Saturday 26 December

Prices start from just £270 for adults on the Kop, or the equivalent of £27 per match. Concessions begin at only £160, or £16 per game.

Juniors are priced the same around the ground at just £50 for under 11s and £100 for under 17s.

Supporters can spread the cost of their First Half Season Ticket over four months subject to an administration fee of £20 which is taken on the first payment – this option is available until Friday 28 August.

The First Half Season Tickets are now on sale until Friday 28 August in person at the Ticket Office, by telephone on 0871 900 1867 or at the Sheffield Wednesday Online Shop



Advertisement block