Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Seven changes for Wednesday

20 October 2015

The Owls have made seven changes to the side that drew 1-1 with Hull on Saturday.

Liam Palmer, Glenn Loovens, Rhoys Wiggins, Modou Sougou, Jose Semedo, Lewis McGugan and Atdhe Nuhiu all recalled to the starting XI.

QPR: Green, Onuoha, Hall, Hill, Konchesky, Tozser, Sandro, Phillips, Chery, Luongo, Emmanuel-Thomas

Substitutes: Smithies, Angella, Henry, Doughty, Fer, Hoilett, Faurlin

Owls: Westwood, Palmer, Lees, Loovens, Wiggins, Sougou, Semedo, McGugan, Bannan, Forestieri, Nuhiu

Substitutes: Wildsmith, Hutchinson, Joao, Lee, Sasso, Wallace, Pudil

Advertisement block