Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Ball numbers revealed for FA Cup fourth round draw

10 January 2016

The Emirates FA Cup fourth round draw will take place live on the BBC’s The One Show on Monday evening.

Wednesday are of course in the hat after defeating Fulham 2-1 at Hillsborough in the third round.

Goals from Barry Bannan and Atdhe Nuhiu sealed the Owls’ passage in the competition and a third win over Fulham this season.

Wednesday are ball number 15 in the draw and the full list is as follows:

1 Watford
2 West Bromwich Albion or Bristol City
3 West Ham United
4 Derby County
5 Exeter City or Liverpool
6 Tottenham Hotspur or Leicester City
7 Colchester United
8 Peterborough United
9 Northampton Town or Milton Keynes Dons
10 Arsenal
11 Newport County or Blackburn Rovers
12 Ipswich Town or Portsmouth
13 Bournemouth
14 Wycombe Wanderers or Aston Villa
15 Sheffield Wednesday
16 Oxford United or Swansea City
17 Walsall
18 Bury or Bradford City
19 Manchester United
20 Everton
21 Crystal Palace
22 Eastleigh or Bolton Wanderers
23 Nottingham Forest
24 Carlisle United or Yeovil Town
25 Chelsea or Scunthorpe United
26 Stoke City
27 Leeds United
28 Cardiff City or Shrewsbury Town
29 Huddersfield Town or Reading
30 Burnley
31 Manchester City
32 Hull City

Ties will take place between 29 January and 1 February, meaning the Owls’ Championship clash with Burnley will be rescheduled.

Advertisement block