Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

150th anniversary Season Ticket giveaway winners!

24 May 2017

The Owls are pleased to announce that the winners of the club’s 150th anniversary giveaway have now been confirmed and verified, with 144 lucky Season Ticket holders scooping a prize. 

The competition was open to all supporters who purchased a 2017/18 Early Bird Season Ticket, inclusive of everyone who participated in the Advance Saver option available in January 2016.

Three levels of prizes were up for grabs, determined by the order of purchases for the upcoming anniversary campaign including Free Season Tickets, £150 cashback and an official replica shirt.  

The winners are as follows and will be notified of their prize by post in due course: 

Miss Joanne Akers
Mrs Gail Anderson
Mrs Victoria Angell
Mr Jaime Angus
Mr Toby Archer
Mr Peter Archer
Mr Shaun Barker
Mr Richard Barnett
Mr John Barnston
Mr Derrick Basford
Mr Brent Bayliss
Mr Craig Bayliss
Mr Liam Beebe
Mr Cameron Beer
Mr Alan Beighton
Mr Geoff Bell
Mr Steve Biggins
Mr Darren Billups
Mr Daniel Blakemore
Mr Paul Bowman
Mr Michael Broomhead
Mrs Elizabeth Broomhead
Master Jacob Brunt
Miss Jade Burgess
Master Ellis Burton
Mr Lucas Burton
Mr Rich Chadwick
Mr Craig Chappell
Ms Jane Childs
Mr James Church
Mrs Jill Colley
Mr David Collinson
Mr Simon Cook
Mr Joseph Cooper
Mr Regan Cooper
Mr Chris Couldwell
Mr Malcolm Deffley
Mr Richard Dring
Mr Gavin Dyson
Mr Richard Eason
Mr Geoff Eccles
Mr Terence Else
Mr Michael Evans
Mr Tony Fallon
Mr Sam Ferguson
Master Charlie Fieldhouse
Master Luke Firth
Mr Ron Fox
Mr Andrew Fox
Mrs Tracy Gibson
Mrs Dawn Glasper
Mr David Gostelow
Mr Lewis Gray
Mr Brian Greaves
Mr Daniel Hall
Mr Shaun Hammonds
Mrs Janet Harrison
Mr Paul Hartle
Master Alexander Hathaway
Ms Christine Hazlehurst
Mr Andy Heath
Mr Matthew Herrington
Mr Timothy Hodgson
Mr Louie Hodkin
Mr Robert Holland
Mr Philip Howard
Mr Chris Howard
Mr Richard Ireland
Master David Jacklin
Miss Jennifer Jackson
Mr Ritchie James
Mr Tom Johnson-Keeton
Mr Michael Jones
Mr Matthew Kay
Mr Sam Kendall
Master Ollie Kennedy
Miss Stacey Laing
Mr Ryan Lawson
Mrs Elaine Lillyman
Mr Peter Lindenstruth
Mr Mark Lindley
Miss Abigail Littlewood
Mr Derek Lowe
Mr Max Madden
Mr John Marsden
Mr Nick Marsden
Mr R Mason
Mr Charlie Mchugh
Mr Paul Millington
Mr Bradley Mitchell
Mrs Tracy Molloy
Mr Mark Morris
Mr Ben Morris
Mr Peter Mozley
Mr Philip Newton
Mr Roger Norris
Miss Catherine Outram
Mr Shaun Outram
Miss Sadie Owen
Mr Howard Paley
Mr Andrew Parker
Mr Barnaby Phillips
Mr Alastair Pickford
Mr James Porteous
Mr Robert Precious
Mr Philip Pryor
Mr Will Renwick
Master Adam Richards
Mr Ben Robinson
Mr Tim Rutherford
Mr Michael Sherwood
Mr Paul Smalley
Mr Stuart Smith
Mr Shane Smith
Mr Wayne Smyth
Mr Stephen Spray
Mr Joel Stedman
Miss Katie Stewart
Mr Peter Stocks
Mr Simon Stokes
Miss Anne Stokes-Moorhouse
Mr Richard Storey
Mr Mark Street
Mr Mark Taylor
Mr Joe Taylor
Mr Michael Tomlinson
Master Charley Tompkins
Mr Connor Toothill
Miss Matilda Topley
Mrs Gloria Trigg
Master Daniel Walsh
Mr Len Warburton
Mr Tom Webster
Mr William Whitford
Mr Christian Wild
Mr Matthew Wilks
Mrs Kathryn Williams
Mr Steven Williams
Mr Matthew Wilman
Mr Trevor John Wilson
Mr Stephen Wilson
Mr Ross Wilson
Miss Ruby Wright
Mr Peter Wright

Congratulations to the winners and thank you to all supporters who purchased their 2017/18 Early Bird Season Tickets. 

Details of the next phase of Season Ticket sales will be announced shortly, check back here at for full details. 

Advertisement block