Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Wembley raffle winners confirmed

7 June 2024

Club News

Wembley raffle winners confirmed

7 June 2024

We are pleased to confirm the winners of our Wembley bundle raffle hosted by The Fan Cave.

Supporters had the chance to purchase raffle tickets for the opportunity to win a host of first team memorabilia items from our play-off final triumph in London last year.

The winners, and the players their prizes belonged to, are listed below:

Aden Flint – Tom Ellerton

Reece James – Diane Caira

Jack Hunt – Jane Shepherd

David Stockdale – Becky Milner

Cameron Dawson – Graham Butler

Michael Smith – Nev Moore

Michael Ihiekwe – Richard Crooks

Tyreeq Bakinson – Scott Fairbank

Marvin Johnson – Claire Middleton

Fisayo Dele-Bashiru – Conor Shelley

Akin Famewo – David Hornby

Dennis Adeniran – Graham Butler

Callum Paterson – Lorna Wall

Josh Windass – Rob Clague

Barry Bannan – Victoria Holmes

Lee Gregory – Laura Furmidge

Dominic Iorfa – Hilary Williams

Will Vaulks – Janet Proost

Liam Palmer – Matthew Suttill

Jaden Brown - Mark Hazlehurst

Winners will be contacted by The Fan Cave.


Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account